LIVE  The pioneering literary work of Virginia Woolf is the inspiration for multi-award-winning choreographer Wayne McGregor’s brilliant triptych for The Royal Ballet.

McGregor has long been at the cutting edge of ballet, working with collaborators from across the artistic world, and in this critically acclaimed work he combines themes from three of Woolf’s landmark novels – Mrs Dalloway, Orlando and The Waves – with elements of her letters, essays and diaries.

Acclaimed British composer Max Richter (Infra, Sum and Recomposed by Max Richter: Vivaldi, The Four Seasons) creates a specially commissioned score incorporating electronic and live music.

MULTI BUY OFFER: Buy tickets for 5 or more of the 2016/17 ROH LIVE season for a reduced adult price of £15 per ticket.  Discount will apply at checkout.


This is a past event

Ticket Prices

All tickets from £18 Student/Child from £10
Suitable for all ages

Running Time

155 mins inc 2 intervals