First name: Last name: Email address:

Box Office

  • Brewhouse Box Office

    Coal Orchard, TAUNTON TA1 1JL 01823 283244

    Opening Times

    • Mon-Fri10.00-16.00
    • Sat12.00-16.00
  • Taunton Visitor Centre

    Market House, Fore Street, TAUNTON TA1 1JD 01823 340470

    Opening Times

    • Mon-Fri9.30-16.30
    • Sat9.30-16.30
  • Wellington TIC

    30 Fore Street, WELLINGTON TA21 8AQ 01823 663379

    Opening Times

    • Mon-Fri9.30-16.00
    • SatCLOSED

Sat 21st Jul, 2018

5:30 pmSummer Sets at The Brewhouse

Wed 25th Jul, 2018

11:30 amCINEMA: Edie
7:30 pmCINEMA: Edie

Thu 26th Jul, 2018

11:30 amBrewhouse Garden Party – GRASS
2:30 pmBrewhouse Garden Party – GRASS
6:30 pmGlyndebourne: Saul – RECORDED

Fri 27th Jul, 2018

7:30 pmCINEMA: How to Talk to Girls at Parties

Sun 29th Jul, 2018

3:00 pmAndré Rieu Maastricht Concert: Amore – My Tribute to Love

Thu 2nd Aug, 2018

11:30 amBrewhouse Garden Party – The Little Gardener
1:30 pmBrewhouse Garden Party – The Little Gardener
3:30 pmBrewhouse Garden Party – The Little Gardener

Tue 7th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmCINEMA: The Happy Prince

Thu 9th Aug, 2018

11:00 amBrewhouse Garden Party – Make a flower

Fri 10th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmKing of Pop starring Navi

Sat 11th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmSummer Retro Cinema: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Mon 13th Aug, 2018

9:00 amActiontrack Showbuild Week

Tue 14th Aug, 2018

6:30 pmGlyndebourne: Vanessa – LIVE

Thu 16th Aug, 2018

11:00 amBrewhouse Garden Party – One Lump or Two
2:00 pmBrewhouse Garden Party – One Lump or Two

Fri 17th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmSummer Retro Cinema: Top Gun

Sat 18th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmCINEMA: The Bookshop

Tue 21st Aug, 2018

10:15 amHunkypunks Taster (8-10 years)
11:15 amHunkypunks Taster (10 – 15 years)
7:30 pmCINEMA: Mary Shelley

Thu 23rd Aug, 2018

11:00 amBrewhouse Garden Party – Munchkin Land Plastic Blooms

Fri 24th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmSummer Retro Cinema: Blade Runner

Sat 25th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmCINEMA: The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

Wed 29th Aug, 2018

11:30 amCINEMA: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
7:30 pmCINEMA: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Thu 30th Aug, 2018

7:30 pmCINEMA: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Fri 31st Aug, 2018

8:00 pmTalon – The Acoustic Collection

Mon 3rd Sep, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 4th Sep, 2018

5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018

Wed 5th Sep, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
6:00 pmDrink & Draw
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 6th Sep, 2018

7:00 pmNT Live: Julie
7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018

Fri 7th Sep, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018

Sat 8th Sep, 2018

7:00 pmNoticing The Ordinary
7:30 pmSeven Drunken Nights

Mon 10th Sep, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 11th Sep, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmThe Brewhouse Unphilharmonic

Wed 12th Sep, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmRSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 13th Sep, 2018

7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmOye Santana

Fri 14th Sep, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmAn Evening of ABBA

Sat 15th Sep, 2018

9:15 amHunkypunks (8-10 years)
9:15 amHunkypunks (10-15 years)
7:30 pmDan Cruickshank: Road to Palmyra

Mon 17th Sep, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 18th Sep, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018

Wed 19th Sep, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmThe Goon Show
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 20th Sep, 2018

7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmThe Best of WHAM!

Fri 21st Sep, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018

Sat 22nd Sep, 2018

10:30 amCreative Writing Workshop with Rebecca Alexander

Mon 24th Sep, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 25th Sep, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018

Wed 26th Sep, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
4:30 pmGuess How Much I Love You
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 27th Sep, 2018

10:30 amGuess How Much I Love You
10:30 amArt Hoppers – Nutbrown Hare’s Crafty Fun
1:30 pmGuess How Much I Love You
7:00 pmNT Live: King Lear
7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018

Fri 28th Sep, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmTOTALLY TINA!

Sat 29th Sep, 2018

3:00 pmSangre Flamenca Workshop
7:30 pmSangre Flamenca Performance

Mon 1st Oct, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 2nd Oct, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018

Wed 3rd Oct, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
11:00 amFlamenco for Beginners
6:00 pmDrink & Draw
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 4th Oct, 2018

10:15 amFlit, Flap, Fly
10:15 amFlit, Flap, Fly
11:30 amFlit, Flap, Fly
7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmRalph McTell

Fri 5th Oct, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
11:30 amFlit, Flap, Fly
7:30 pmBeyond the Barricade
7:30 pmPOT

Sat 6th Oct, 2018

7:30 pmNot About Heroes

Mon 8th Oct, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmPam Ayres

Tue 9th Oct, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmThe Brewhouse Unphilharmonic
7:15 pmOscar Wilde Season Live: The Importance of Being Earnest

Wed 10th Oct, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
11:00 amFlamenco for Beginners
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmAnne Frank + You
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 11th Oct, 2018

7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018
8:00 pmAn Evening with Michael Eavis

Fri 12th Oct, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
4:30 pmChildren’s Ballet Workshop – Coppelia with Vienna Festival Ballet
7:30 pmCoppelia – Vienna Festival Ballet

Sat 13th Oct, 2018

2:30 pmCoppelia – Vienna Festival Ballet
7:30 pmCoppelia – Vienna Festival Ballet

Mon 15th Oct, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 16th Oct, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmMarcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care

Wed 17th Oct, 2018

10:30 amAutumn Days – Somerset Apples and Hedgerows Print Workshop
10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
11:00 amFlamenco for Beginners
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmPete Allen’s Hot Seven plus Special Guest the sensational Ben Holder
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 18th Oct, 2018

11:00 amYour Words Have Power – Workshop
7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018

Fri 19th Oct, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmEuropean Union Chamber Orchestra

Sun 21st Oct, 2018

2:00 pmRoyal Ballet Encore: Mayerling

Mon 22nd Oct, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 23rd Oct, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmMy Mother Said I Never Should

Wed 24th Oct, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
11:00 amFlamenco for Beginners
2:30 pmMy Mother Said I Never Should
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmMy Mother Said I Never Should
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 25th Oct, 2018

11:00 amYour Words Have Power – Workshop
7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018

Fri 26th Oct, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmBarry Steele and friends: The Roy Orbison Story 30th Special

Sat 27th Oct, 2018

10:30 amThe Digital Big Draw
1:30 pmThe Big Draw – Ignite gets Messy

Sun 28th Oct, 2018

7:30 pmAn Evening with Hazel O’Connor

Mon 29th Oct, 2018

11:00 amThe Enormous Turnip Family Workshop
1:30 pmThe Enormous Turnip

Tue 30th Oct, 2018

6:00 pmThe Little Mix Experience

Wed 31st Oct, 2018

7:30 pmCINEMA: The Exorcist

Thu 1st Nov, 2018

10:30 amThe Big Draw Family Flag Workshop
1:30 pmI Wish I Was a Mountain

Sat 3rd Nov, 2018

8:00 pmGlenn Tilbrook

Mon 5th Nov, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018

Tue 6th Nov, 2018

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmTaunton Thespians present Oh What A Lovely War

Wed 7th Nov, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
11:00 amFlamenco for Beginners
6:00 pmDrink & Draw
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmTaunton Thespians present Oh What A Lovely War
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 8th Nov, 2018

11:00 amYour Words Have Power – Workshop
7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmTaunton Thespians present Oh What A Lovely War

Fri 9th Nov, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmTaunton Thespians present Oh What A Lovely War

Sat 10th Nov, 2018

10:00 amNeedle Felt Reindeer
7:30 pmTaunton Thespians present Oh What A Lovely War

Sun 11th Nov, 2018

4:00 pmTaunton Thespians present Oh What A Lovely War

Mon 12th Nov, 2018

10:15 amBrewhouse Community Choir – Autumn 2018
10:15 amTiny Dancers – Autumn 2018
8:00 pmRobin Windsor: The All Fun Farewell Tour

Tue 13th Nov, 2018

5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group – Autumn 2018
5:00 pmYouth Jam – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmThe Brewhouse Unphilharmonic
8:00 pmTalon – The Best of the Eagles

Wed 14th Nov, 2018

10:30 amSongbirds – Autumn Term
11:00 amFlamenco for Beginners
6:00 pmEarly Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:00 pmLate Beginners’ Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmRSC Live: Troilus and Cressida
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet – Autumn 2018

Thu 15th Nov, 2018

10:30 amArt Hoppers – Snow and Sparkle Maketime
11:00 amYour Words Have Power – Workshop
7:00 pmLife Drawing – Autumn 2018
8:00 pmSeann Walsh: After This One, I’m Going Home (plus support)

Fri 16th Nov, 2018

10:30 amStory Makers – Autumn 2018
10:30 amMixed Media Art – Autumn 2018
7:30 pmMugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe

Sat 17th Nov, 2018

7:30 pmThe Lionel Richie Songbook: Dancing on the Ceiling

Sun 18th Nov, 2018

7:30 pmElis James and John Robins: The Holy Vible Book Tour

Mon 19th Nov, 2018

7:00 pmRoyal Ballet Delayed Live: La Bayadére

Tue 20th Nov, 2018

7:00 pmNT Live: The Madness of George III

Thu 22nd Nov, 2018

11:00 amYour Words Have Power – Workshop

Fri 23rd Nov, 2018

7:30 pmA Child’s Christmas, Poems and Tiger Eggs by Dylan Thomas

Sat 24th Nov, 2018

1:30 pmA Child’s Christmas, Poems and Tiger Eggs by Dylan Thomas

Sun 25th Nov, 2018

2:00 pmExhibition on Screen: Degas: Passion for Perfection

Wed 28th Nov, 2018

7:00 pmAnne Frank + You

Mon 3rd Dec, 2018

7:15 pmRoyal Ballet Live: The Nutcracker

Fri 7th Dec, 2018

7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sat 8th Dec, 2018

2:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sun 9th Dec, 2018

11:00 amThe Wizard of Oz
4:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Wed 12th Dec, 2018

10:00 amSnow Baby
11:30 amSnow Baby
1:30 pmSnow Baby

Thu 13th Dec, 2018

10:00 amSnow Baby
11:30 amSnow Baby
1:30 pmSnow Baby
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Fri 14th Dec, 2018

10:00 amSnow Baby
11:30 amSnow Baby
1:30 pmSnow Baby
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sat 15th Dec, 2018

10:00 amSnow Baby
11:30 amSnow Baby
1:30 pmSnow Baby
2:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sun 16th Dec, 2018

11:00 amThe Wizard of Oz
4:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Wed 19th Dec, 2018

7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Thu 20th Dec, 2018

7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Fri 21st Dec, 2018

7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sat 22nd Dec, 2018

2:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sun 23rd Dec, 2018

11:00 amThe Wizard of Oz
4:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
6:30 pmMunchkin Land Meet & Greet

Mon 24th Dec, 2018

2:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Wed 26th Dec, 2018

4:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
6:30 pmMunchkin Land Meet & Greet

Thu 27th Dec, 2018

2:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Fri 28th Dec, 2018

2:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sat 29th Dec, 2018

2:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
7:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz

Sun 30th Dec, 2018

11:00 amThe Wizard of Oz
4:00 pmThe Wizard of Oz
6:30 pmMunchkin Land Meet & Greet

Fri 4th Jan, 2019

7:30 pmBournemouth Symphony Orchestra New Year Concert

Thu 10th Jan, 2019

7:00 pmNT Live Encore: Antony & Cleopatra

Sun 13th Jan, 2019

1:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen
5:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen

Mon 14th Jan, 2019

7:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen

Wed 16th Jan, 2019

7:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen

Thu 17th Jan, 2019

7:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen

Fri 18th Jan, 2019

7:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen

Sat 19th Jan, 2019

10:30 amWayfarers present The Snow Queen
2:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen
7:30 pmWayfarers present The Snow Queen

Tue 22nd Jan, 2019

6:45 pmROH Live: The Queen of Spades

Sat 26th Jan, 2019

7:30 pmThink Floyd

Wed 30th Jan, 2019

6:45 pmROH Live: La Traviata

Thu 31st Jan, 2019

7:00 pmNT Live: I’m Not Running

Tue 19th Feb, 2019

7:15 pmRoyal Ballet Live: Don Quixote

Thu 28th Feb, 2019

7:30 pmThe Blues Band

Sat 2nd Mar, 2019

8:00 pmHal Cruttenden: Chubster

Fri 8th Mar, 2019

8:00 pmGiovanni Pernice: Dance is Life

Sat 9th Mar, 2019

2:00 pmGiovanni Pernice: Dance is Life
8:00 pmGiovanni Pernice: Dance is Life

Tue 2nd Apr, 2019

6:15 pmROH Live: La Forza del Destino

Tue 7th May, 2019

6:45 pmROH Delayed Live: Faust

Thu 16th May, 2019

7:15 pmRoyal Ballet Live: Within the Golden Hour / New Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern

Tue 11th Jun, 2019

7:15 pmRoyal Ballet Live: Romeo and Juliet