Box Office

  • Brewhouse Box Office

    Coal Orchard, TAUNTON TA1 1JL 01823 283244

    Opening Times

    • Mon-Fri10.00-16.00
    • Sat12.00-16.00
  • Taunton Visitor Centre

    Market House, Fore Street, TAUNTON TA1 1JD 01823 340470

    Opening Times

    • Mon-Fri9.30-16.30
    • Sat9.30-16.30
  • Wellington TIC

    30 Fore Street, WELLINGTON TA21 8AQ 01823 663379

    Opening Times

    • Mon-Fri9.30-16.00
    • SatCLOSED

Wed 23rd Aug, 2017

7:30 pmThe Last Word

Thu 24th Aug, 2017

11:00 amThe Ark & Animal Crafts
7:30 pmBringing On Back the 60s

Fri 25th Aug, 2017

6:00 pmDavid Lynch: The Art of Life
8:30 pmMulholland Drive

Sat 26th Aug, 2017

11:30 amDogs Don’t Do Ballet
2:00 pmDogs Don’t Do Ballet
7:30 pmSummer of ’77: Saturday Night Fever

Wed 30th Aug, 2017

7:30 pmMaudie

Thu 31st Aug, 2017

11:00 amMinibeasts and Bugs
7:00 pmYerma

Fri 1st Sep, 2017

7:30 pmThe Beguiled

Sat 2nd Sep, 2017

7:15 pmUK Guns n Roses

Mon 4th Sep, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks

Tue 5th Sep, 2017

10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group

Wed 6th Sep, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 7th Sep, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmStreet Fit
7:45 pmCinema Live: John le Carré: An Evening with George Smiley

Fri 8th Sep, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
7:30 pmAn Evening of Dirty Dancing – The Tribute Show

Sat 9th Sep, 2017

1:00 pm3 Little Pigs
7:30 pmSong to Song

Mon 11th Sep, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks
6:30 pmBrewhouse Unphilharmonic
6:30 pmCreative Discussion Hub

Tue 12th Sep, 2017

10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group

Wed 13th Sep, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
7:30 pmJane Eyre: An Autobiography
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 14th Sep, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmStreet Fit
7:30 pmThe Midwife

Fri 15th Sep, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
7:30 pmDunkirk

Sat 16th Sep, 2017

10:00 amStitch Workshops
3:00 pmSummer of Love: The Trip
4:00 pmBarry Cawston: Are We There Yet?
4:00 pmBarry Cawston: Are We There Yet?
4:00 pmBarry Cawston: Are We There Yet?
4:00 pmBarry Cawston: Are We There Yet?
4:00 pmColdharbour Mill Exhibition
5:00 pmSummer of Love: Monterey Pop
7:30 pmSummer of Love: The Graduate

Mon 18th Sep, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks

Tue 19th Sep, 2017

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting with Joanna Commings
10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group

Wed 20th Sep, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
3:30 pmChotto Desh Teachers CPD
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
7:15 pmThe Magic Flute
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 21st Sep, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
2:00 pmChotto Desh
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
6:00 pmYouth Advisory Group
7:00 pmChotto Desh
7:00 pmStreet Fit

Fri 22nd Sep, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers

Sat 23rd Sep, 2017

10:00 amCreative Pathways: Telling Tales
7:30 pmPhil Beer Band

Mon 25th Sep, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks
7:30 pmPeter Snow & Ann Macmillan – War Stories

Tue 26th Sep, 2017

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting with Joanna Commings
10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group
7:30 pmA Ghost Story

Wed 27th Sep, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
7:30 pmFinal Portrait
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 28th Sep, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmStreet Fit
7:30 pmBlack Sabbath The End of The End

Fri 29th Sep, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
7:30 pmPasadena Roof Orchestra

Sat 30th Sep, 2017

8:00 pmMatt Forde – A show hastily rewritten in light of recent events – again!

Mon 2nd Oct, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks

Tue 3rd Oct, 2017

10:30 amPortraiture
10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group
7:15 pmLa Boheme

Wed 4th Oct, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
11:30 amThe Big Sick
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
7:30 pmThe Big Sick
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 5th Oct, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmStreet Fit
7:30 pmThe Six Wives of Henry VIII

Fri 6th Oct, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
7:30 pmBuddy Holly & the Cricketers

Sat 7th Oct, 2017

2:00 pmSomerset Art Weeks Family Friendly Weekend Workshop
4:00 pmCreative Pathways: Telling Tales
7:30 pmPurple Zeppelin

Mon 9th Oct, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks
6:30 pmBrewhouse Unphilharmonic

Tue 10th Oct, 2017

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting with Joanna Commings
10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group

Wed 11th Oct, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
7:30 pmRSC Live: Coriolanus
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 12th Oct, 2017

10:00 amReflections of Trees in the Landscape (Joanna Commings)
10:30 amArt Hoppers
4:00 pmSwitchbook Exhibition
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
6:00 pmYouth Advisory Group
7:00 pmStreet Fit
7:30 pmThe Ronnie Scott’s Soho Songbook

Fri 13th Oct, 2017

10:00 amOutside In
10:30 amArtists Portraiture Day
10:30 amStory Makers
10:30 amJames Lake Open Studio
7:30 pmBig Foot
7:30 pmThe Limehouse Golem

Sat 14th Oct, 2017

11:00 amThe Chris and Pui Show
2:00 pmThe Chris and Pui Show
7:30 pmNT Live (Encore): Hamlet

Mon 16th Oct, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks

Tue 17th Oct, 2017

10:30 amDevelop Your Painting with Joanna Commings
10:30 amJames Lake Open Studio
10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group
7:30 pmCentre of My World

Wed 18th Oct, 2017

10:30 amFelt and Textile workshop
10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
7:30 pmEdgelarks
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 19th Oct, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmStreet Fit
7:30 pmPaul Foot

Fri 20th Oct, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
7:30 pmLast Man Standing (James Wilton Dance)

Mon 23rd Oct, 2017

10:30 amSculptural Collage Workshop
1:30 pmSculptural Collage Workshop
7:15 pmAlice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Tue 24th Oct, 2017

11:00 amMad Hatters
2:00 pmAlice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Wed 25th Oct, 2017

10:30 amApples and Lanterns
11:30 amGifted
12:30 pmApples and Lanterns
7:30 pmGifted

Thu 26th Oct, 2017

7:30 pmThe English Concert and Lucy Crowe

Fri 27th Oct, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
1:30 pmHairy Maclary & Friends
3:30 pmHairy Maclary & Friends
10:30 pmBig Draw Family Event

Sat 28th Oct, 2017

7:30 pmA wild evening with Michaela Strachan

Sun 29th Oct, 2017

7:30 pmT.Rextasy

Mon 30th Oct, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks

Tue 31st Oct, 2017

10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group
7:30 pmSing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Picture Show

Wed 1st Nov, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 2nd Nov, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmStreet Fit

Fri 3rd Nov, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
7:00 pmFlowers for Christmas
7:30 pmVienna Festival Ballet presents: Sleeping Beauty

Sat 4th Nov, 2017

10:30 amFabric Proddy Wreaths
2:30 pmVienna Festival Ballet presents: Sleeping Beauty
7:30 pmVienna Festival Ballet presents: Sleeping Beauty

Mon 6th Nov, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks

Tue 7th Nov, 2017

10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group
7:30 pmThespians: And Then There Were None

Wed 8th Nov, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
7:30 pmThespians: And Then There Were None
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 9th Nov, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmStreet Fit
7:30 pmThespians: And Then There Were None
7:30 pmSAGT: Linda Barham Stanley’s talk on her art

Fri 10th Nov, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
10:30 amMake a Hand-bound Journal
7:30 pmThespians: And Then There Were None

Sat 11th Nov, 2017

10:30 amPrint your own Christmas Cards
2:30 pmThespians: And Then There Were None
7:00 pmSwitchbook Exhibition
7:30 pmThespians: And Then There Were None

Mon 13th Nov, 2017

10:30 amDisco Ducks
6:30 pmBrewhouse Unphilharmonic

Tue 14th Nov, 2017

10:30 amSongbirds
5:00 pmYouth Theatre Group
7:30 pmLuke Jermay – Sixth Sense

Wed 15th Nov, 2017

10:30 amPlay & Music
6:00 pmAdult Ballet Coaching
7:00 pmBeginners Adult Ballet
8:15 pmElementary Adult Ballet

Thu 16th Nov, 2017

10:30 amArt Hoppers
5:30 pmYouth Dance Company
7:00 pmShakespeare Schools Festival 2017
7:00 pmStreet Fit

Fri 17th Nov, 2017

10:30 amStory Makers
10:30 amSomerset Christmas Door Wreath Workshop
8:00 pmPaul Chowdhry Live innit

Sat 18th Nov, 2017

8:00 pmWildwood Kin

Sun 19th Nov, 2017

7:00 pmBye Bye Baby: The Story of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Wed 22nd Nov, 2017

7:30 pmBlake: The 10 Year Tour

Thu 23rd Nov, 2017

8:00 pmAndy Parsons: Peak Bullsh*t

Fri 24th Nov, 2017

7:30 pmNT Live: Follies

Sat 25th Nov, 2017

7:00 pmMichael Portillo – Life: A Game of Two Halves

Mon 27th Nov, 2017

7:30 pmSteeleye Span

Tue 28th Nov, 2017

4:00 pmReflections of Trees in the Landscape (Joanna Commings)
7:30 pmJason Donovan

Fri 1st Dec, 2017

8:00 pmStephen K Amos – Bread and Circuses

Wed 6th Dec, 2017

10:00 amSnow Mouse
11:30 amSnow Mouse

Thu 7th Dec, 2017

10:00 amSnow Mouse
11:30 amSnow Mouse
1:30 pmSnow Mouse

Fri 8th Dec, 2017

10:00 amSnow Mouse
11:30 amSnow Mouse

Sat 9th Dec, 2017

10:00 amSnow Mouse
11:30 amSnow Mouse
1:30 pmSnow Mouse
2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical
7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Sun 10th Dec, 2017

2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Tue 12th Dec, 2017

7:00 pmThe Nutcracker

Wed 13th Dec, 2017

10:00 amA Christmas Carol – The Musical
7:30 pmNT Live: Young Marx

Thu 14th Dec, 2017

11:00 amA Christmas Carol – The Musical
7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Fri 15th Dec, 2017

7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Sat 16th Dec, 2017

2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical
7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Sun 17th Dec, 2017

2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Tue 19th Dec, 2017

10:00 amA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Wed 20th Dec, 2017

7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Thu 21st Dec, 2017

7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Fri 22nd Dec, 2017

2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Sat 23rd Dec, 2017

2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical
7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Sun 24th Dec, 2017

2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Tue 26th Dec, 2017

3:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Wed 27th Dec, 2017

3:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Thu 28th Dec, 2017

10:30 amA Christmas Carol – The Musical
3:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Fri 29th Dec, 2017

7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Sat 30th Dec, 2017

2:30 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical
7:00 pmA Christmas Carol – The Musical

Thu 4th Jan, 2018

7:30 pmBournemouth Symphony New Year Johann Strauss Gala

Sun 7th Jan, 2018

1:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin
5:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin

Mon 8th Jan, 2018

7:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin

Wed 10th Jan, 2018

7:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin

Thu 11th Jan, 2018

2:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin
7:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin

Fri 12th Jan, 2018

7:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin

Sat 13th Jan, 2018

10:30 amWayfarers – Aladdin
2:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin
4:00 pmOutside In
7:30 pmWayfarers – Aladdin

Sun 21st Jan, 2018

2:00 pmRigoletto

Thu 25th Jan, 2018

7:30 pmArrival

Sat 27th Jan, 2018

7:30 pmThink Floyd

Tue 6th Feb, 2018

8:00 pmEd Gamble, Mammoth

Wed 7th Feb, 2018

7:15 pmTosca

Wed 28th Feb, 2018

7:15 pmThe Winter’s Tale

Sun 11th Mar, 2018

2:00 pmCarmen

Tue 13th Mar, 2018

7:30 pmThe Fureys – 40th anniversary tour

Wed 21st Mar, 2018

7:30 pmThe Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

Tue 3rd Apr, 2018

7:00 pmBernstein Centenary

Wed 4th Apr, 2018

7:15 pmMacbeth

Fri 6th Apr, 2018

7:30 pmNT Live: Julius Caesar

Fri 20th Apr, 2018

7:30 pmSeven Drunken Nights

Thu 3rd May, 2018

7:15 pmManon