Taunton Theatre Association Board of Trustees

Val Hammond, Chair of Trustees

Richard Rowles

Mark Watts

Nick White

Gloria Lawrence

Dominic Stead

Samuel Berg

Liz Shirley-Smith

Current Administration

Vanessa LefrancoisChief Executive

Sue Windley, Marketing & Communications Manager

Chris Alexander, Technical Manager

Jennifer GulbransenArtistic Programmer

Dion Sears, Learning & Participation Manager

Peter Holdway-Bradley, Front of House Supervisor

Gareth Peebles, Marketing Officer

Albert Yap, Box Office Co-Ordinator

Philip Spencer, Finance Manager

Emma Jones, Finance Officer

Isaac Cowlard, Technician

Jamie Thompson. Technician

Emma Carey, Programming Trainee

The Brewhouse Cinema Advisors

Andy ChildsJoint Film Programmer

Eddie Gaines, Joint Film Programmer

Artistic Advisory Group

Eddie Gaines

Freeny Yianni

Sarah Peterkin

Chris Fogg

Rachael Parvin

Emma Betteridge

Nick White

Founder Members

Val Hammond

Beccy Armory

Philip Bower

Eddie Gaines

Guy Wolfenden